Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 07 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 07 JAN 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 40 SERIAL 01 - REPLY SERIAL 02 TO 06 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 02 TO 06 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 07 TO 22 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 23 TO 40 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 40 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 364 of 2024	Sunil Kumar	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
2	OA 629 of 2023	Brig Ravi Kumar Radhakrishnan (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
3	OA 692 of 2023	Ex Sgt Rajesh Kumar Mishra	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
4	OA 835 of 2023	Ramzan Khan	Union of India and others	Col SS Lather (Retd)	Shalini Atri Sr PC	A
5	OA 367 of 2024	Satnam Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
6	OA 375 of 2024	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	MK Sharma, CGC	A
7	TA (Appeal) 19 of 2016 (arising out of SWP 24 of 2009)	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
8	OA 2383 of 2018	Balwant Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
9	OA 4070 of 2018	Mangat Ram	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr.PC	A
10	OA 602 of 2023	Ramesh Chand	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sanal Kumar CGC	A
11	OA 788 of 2023	Harinder Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
12	OA 914 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A

13	OA 1537 of 2023	Ex LAC Jasbir	Union of India	Jasbir Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	AF
		Singh	and others		PC	
14	OA 1710 of 2023	Manohar Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Satyawan	A
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Ahlawat, Sr PC	
15	MA 1452 of 2024 and	Sanjiv Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur,	А
	OA 70 of 2024		and others		Sr PC	
16	OA 75 of 2024	Jaibir Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	А
10		oulon onigh	and others	ngay encoran	PC	~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
17	OA 108 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Savita	Α
1 17			and others	VO Dauwai		~
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
10	0.1.400 (.000.4	D K			PC	
18	OA 120 of 2024	Barun Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	MM Pandey,	А
		Yadav	and others		CGC	
19	OA (Appeal) 203 of	Amit Kumar	Union of India	Arun Singla	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
	2024	through wife as	and others		PC	
		Pairokar				
20	OA 377 of 2024	Gurjant Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Ashok Kanwal,	А
		Goperam	and others	Cheema (Retd)	CGC	
21	OA 702 of 2024	Amar Singh	Union of India	Sanjay Kumar	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
		5	and others	,- ,- ,- ,	,	
22	OA 1190 of 2024	Amrik Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
		, anni conign	and others			~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
23	CA 12 of 2024 in OA	Lt Col Santosh	General	Rajesh Sehgal	JS Lalli, DSGI	Α
20	929 of 2024	Kumar Chauhan				~
	929 01 2024		Upendra			
		(Retd)	Dwivedi, PVSM,			
			AVSM, COAS			
			and others			
24	CA 15 of 2024 in OA	Mukhtiar Singh	Shri Sandeep	Lt Col SN	None for R.No. 1	А
	3700 of 2018		Sarkar, IDAS	Sharma Retd	and Satyawan	
			and Another		Ahlawat for R.No.	
					2	
25	MA (E) 1174 of 2024	Ex MCPO-I Vijay	Union of India &	MK Gaur	Manisha Garg Sr	Ν
	in OA 118 of 2019	Singh	Others		PC	
		Ŭ				
26	MA 1636 of 2024 and	Subhash	Union of India &	Surinder	Varsha	А
	MA (E) of 1156 of		Others	Sheoran	Gahlawat, Sr PC	<i>,</i> ,
	2024 of OA 687 of					
07	2021	Dorohon Circel	l Inion of India 0	Qurinder		^
27	MA (E) 1157 of 2024	Darshan Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	KK Yogi CGC	А
	in OA 1500 of 2019		Others	Sheoran		
28	MA (E) 1160 of 2024	Daya Nand Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
	in OA 1401 of 2020		Others	Sheoran		
29	· · /	Ranbir Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	VK Chaudhary Sr	А
	in OA 793 of 2020		Others	Sheoran	PC	
30	MA (E) 1162 of 2024	Umesh Bura	Union of India &	Surinder	Sanal Kumar	А
	in OA 810 of 2022		Others	Sheoran	CGC	

31	MA (E) 1163 of 2024 in OA 1350 of 2021	Ramesh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
32	MA (E) 1171 of 2024 in OA 1089 of 2020	Pradeep Kumar	Union of India & Others	Kripa Shankar	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
33	MA (E) 1175 of 2024 in OA 1739 of 2022	Mukesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	MK Sharma CGC	А
34	MA (E) 1153 of 2024 in OA 819 2022	Vijayveer Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sanal Kumar CGC	AF
35	MA (E) of 1154 of 2024 of OA 1627of 2021	Gurnam Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	AF
36	MA (E) of 1155 of 2024 of OA 465 of 2023	Rameshwar	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Harsh Neyol CGC	A
37	MA (E) 1158 of 2024 in OA 270 of 2022	Deepak Kumar	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
38	MA (E) 1159 of 2024 in OA 677 of 2023	Sajjan Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 1173 of 2024 in OA 495 of 2021	Salil Kumar Maiti	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	PK Sharma Sr PC	AF
40	MA (E) 471 of 2024 in OA 862 of 2019	Jagdish Lal	Union of India & Others	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А

Section officer 03-Jan-25